Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
River Rats
40º21'58"N 74º02'30"W
River Rat Logo Simple


Executive Committee - 2019


Skipper: Tim Ross 
Executive Officer: Jim Banahan 
Chief Officer: Danielle Gasperini 
First Officer: Ken Arko 
Second Officer: Renee Straub 
Purser: Vin Thoms 
Yeoman: Heather McGorry


Trustees - 2018


Lora Sgroi, '19 
Rich Wittershein, '19
Nancy Gravina, '20 
JC Noll, '20 
Joe Malik, '21
Bill Lynch, '21